Belper & District Skittles League

sponsored by

Plant Hire and Excavation Specialists





Competition Dates 2017




Main Competitions

 
Preliminary
1st Round
2nd Round
Semi Final
Final
K.O. Cup
Thur 27/04/17
Thur 11/05/17
Thur 15/06/17
Sun 09/07/17
Sun 10/09/17
Singles
Sun 18/06/17
Sun 13/08/17
Sun 03/09/17
Pairs
Sun 25/06/17
Sun 13/08/17
Sun 03/09/17
Fives
Sun 02/07/17
Sun 20/08/17
Sun 03/09/17


Other Competitions

Competition
Details
Captains Cup
7th August
Licensees Shield
Monday 3rd July 17
Ladies Cup
Mon 11th September 17


Charity Competition Days

Competition
Details
Triples
Sunday 21st May 17 at the Grapes
Pete Pearson Trophy
Sunday 17th September 17 at Arkwrights Bar
Barry Hall Trophy